This just sucks all this nice weather then it rains and makes a bigger mess and when it's not raining I still can't ride or lest not going to try to cause then ill be in pain again and miss more works and that just not good cause there are bills that have to be paid, way to many to pay.
I am hopping that I'll be ridding more in April cause I'm running out of time to get ready for my shows and I'll have a bise year if i can ride. and If not this is really going to suck and I'm going to be really made. I'm not worried about Mars he can have another year off it's not going to hurt him one bit other then he might get really fat. It's Pretty I'm more worried about cause she's still veryu young and still learning I don't want to have to make her wait another year. adn none of my sisters will ride her enoung.
I'm really not sure what to do showing is my life i dont do much els other then work and help out at my boyfriends dairy farm. None and I mean none of my plans are going as i wanted them to.
No comments:
Post a Comment